Acquire

Settings

  • Home link-arrow
  • Settings link-arrow
  • About Log Purging

About Log Purging


Certain customers may request to have log purging enabled. When a log is purged, information related to that log is removed from our server and platform.

Logs are purged automatically and may be set to half an hour, daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly after an event is logged.

You may also specify which type of information you want removed from three categories: 

All

  • Contact information 
  • Case information 
  • Attachments and images 
  • Audio and video recordings
  • Cobrowse recordings 

Case

  • Case information
  • Attachments and images 
  • Audio and video recordings
  • Cobrowse recordings

File 

  • Files 
  • Audio and video recordings
  • Cobrowse recordings

To request automatic purging, contact us at support@acquire.io

Further Reading 


default-user

Related Articles